Diary of a hit man

in #story7 years ago

Chapter 2: Who am I?

I have told you what I do, but not who I am. My name is Samuel, I was born in Australia, but when I was only 3 years old, I went to live in Gijón, a city in Asturias.


My childhood was quiet, the problem came at 16 years old. I finished compulsory studies but I did not want to continue training, I did not like to study, that created discontent in my family, the atmosphere at home was tense. Imagine that you are going to an African reserve, where the animals are free and you are in the cage ... Now imagine that you are not in the cage, you are tense, nervous, right? That was me day by day. As a result of that, I joined with bad companies, we stole, we threatened ...

2 years later, shortly after turning 18 something happened ... We were going to steal something in the home of some old people, I did not want to, I knew they had family cops, so I decided to stay out ... Everything went wrong, the old man had a gun , my 3 comrades were arrested, 2 with gunshot wounds, the other simply, cowered.

That made me change, I decided I could not go on, it could have been me. I had to get a job, be someone in life, but ... Who will hire me if nothing is done? As I did what everyone does, I joined the army.

It was 15 years, 15 years in which the state invested money to train me, teach me to kill and not leave traces, I started as a soldier, I was 4 years in the paratrooper brigade and my last 2 years were in the special forces, until I had What to leave reasons? At the moment ... I want to keep them for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68