Manic Pixie Dream Girl - Jinx on Fire

in #story7 years ago

pablo (5).png

Have you ever had that feeling that some people just bring in misfortune and disaster where ever they come?
Well, to be honest, I have and every time one single person was around when shit starts to happen.

It is like the Universe or something paranormal tells me that that person in particular is no good. We don't even talk about something important, we don't discuss anything that could ever benefit me in any way.
Even if I ask that person to stop wasting my time a reaction is some sort of a pathetic plea for mercy...

Do you have a mercy for my time?
Did you ever have mercy when I was talking about my problems?
No!

Back to the jinx...

I don't care if you believe it or not, but every now and then when I talk to this individual something starts to burn in my place.

Today, in particular, one of my pots caught fire and in a matter of 30 seconds my entire place filled with a smoke.

I get back to my Messenger after I solved the problem and told that person off.

I mean if you have nothing to tell me, find something to do with yourself and stop filling my chatbox with a bull.

I mean literary 45 minutes of absolutely nothing, while I had a few questions to ask plus a task we agreed yesterday to solve.

Nothing!
Absolutely nothing!

A stupid little random time waster!
Plus my house almost set on fire!

I got up today with a big ass headache and it just got worse, because now my eyes are freaking red and I can't breathe.

I called Dillinger for another set of the blueprints, the ones I didn't get the last time.
He will come later, hopefully, my place wouldn't smell like a wildfire front till then.

I hate this world.
I hate today.
I hate this rain.
I hate myself and everything around me!

Sort:  

$1.848 USD/STEEM
Volume: 12.8039 BTC, 114845 STEEM / Average Price: 0.00011149
Last Updated Thu Dec 14 13:50:32 2017

I'd really like to know your real name, hun. Won't you please tell me?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aschatria to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

quieres un concejo: suicidate y ya no serás mas victima del odio yo soy todo lo contrario: amo este mundo, yo amo hoy, amo esta lluvia, me amo a mi mismo y a todo lo que me rodea

what on Earth are you talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38