You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Shame: Girls and Misplaced Priority

in #story6 years ago

First of all, I hope she Recovers well.

Secondly, I hate such Assholes who don't have the slightest bit of Respect for the Opposite Gender.

Plus Love is a Tricky thing I call it a Double edged Sword you are most Probable of getting yourself hurt in the process.

Sort:  

Well said @arunava and thanks for the upvote. Seems u have plenty experience with love

Yeah 6 Years in a Relationship but she left me and broke my Heart. So I got some Experience.

Can you talk to me about it? We can write a good story about it.

Naah I have recovered from a two year Depression so I better not talk about the Events that occurred.

I'm glad you have recovered my friend. Hope you have a lucky girl already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44