Motorcycle Repair as well Visit to a close friend's workshop

in #story6 years ago (edited)

How is everything ... still with me tonight tonight I will show you about my daily activities during the day visiting the workshop of my best friend.

With the aim to repair a pet motor that is no problem on the machine to change the oil and service on the surface of the machine. and by visiting his workshop, it would be a joy for me to peel back stories in the past along with laughter together


This is the daily life of arul101 today, what about you ?. Really this is a little chance for me to repeat the story of pity, funny, and happy, with my fellow companions at night I post this post for you.

Support me @arul101 this uploding to #apps esteem.com

Sort:  

regular servicing needed to the motorcycle

This comment has received a 0.37 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @naresh90.

Ganti oli 😂😂

Hehehe toh sbd beok kunak Peugeot Honda 💸♿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66