my partner and lover.

in #story6 years ago

Diana is my co-worker, a beautiful lady, blonde, short hair, deep black eyes, and a delicious little mouth, and something that drives me crazy from a long time ago, a huge, hard, provocative ass.

He has a husband, old and tired, so I understand why he goes by without his well-earned catches. We are good friends, of which his extramarital adventures are told, I love when he opens his eyes to tell you in great detail how they give me my blowjobs in my pussy, uffff my vice !!

Last week they sent us to a city more or less distant to a training course, of course, we stayed in the same hotel and the same room, when we got tired we decided to take a bath, we took a hot shower separately, and we went to the bed, we watched an old movie, so we insimismamos each one in his thoughts, mine horny, so I like to sleep. I almost fell asleep when I heard some deep sighs, it was Diana masturbating.

She was completely naked, shiny from the oil rubbing on her body, impetuously rubbing her small breasts but with nipples that looked like marbles, her hands alternated on her thighs and on her slit, her wet red tongue came and went as if she had A delicious cock in it. I slid my hand to my slit to rub it while he gave me the heater watching Diana devouring herself.

I knew Diana knew that I saw her, and I think that warmed her more. He kept masturbating for me, until I heard his mellow voice telling me: go ... come ...

I changed my bed immediately, coming to her completely naked. I kiss my neck, my lips, very tenderly, his hands explored my skin, my whole body, leaving no piece untouched. His delicious little mouth ran through me making my skin stand on end and my shell flooded. When he got there, he did not allow me to do anything, he said: leave me, sweetie ...

I felt as his fingers opened my latent lips, and his tongue licked delicately, from the lips, my clitoris, my dimple, my buttocks, and surprisingly I rise up from them and licked my ass, it was the first time that electrified me that way caress. He did not stop, stuck his tongue in my ass again and again, while three of his fingers rubbed my juices in my exploding clitoris.

mmmmmm Diana, so sweetie, like this ... lick, lick, commit everything, give me your rich little tongue in my ass, you make it rich love ... well ... lick, lick, aaaahhhh aaaaahhhhhhh

It made me come in a different way, more intense, more tender.

Then I could not take it anymore and I asked her for her juices, I wanted to make her enjoy herself, I longed to eat her slit, she finally took pity on me, and set my face, moving her buttocks like huge balloons, and I enjoyed her, tasted her rich flavor abundant juices, she sucked her huge clitoris, she bit him, sucked him, while her body convulsed like an exotic dancer. I shouted Maaaaaasssss maaaaaaassssssss Gizze, maaaaaasss mamita! Never stop

We had a wonderful night, they continued throughout the week. The best thing about this training course was that after so long being friends, and never having confessed lesbis, we got so rich, now we wait for the next course.

hope you like

x..jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31