Mr ThorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

Bang Bang,

I jumped up out of bed, grabbing my pants and while trying to put them on while nearly falling down the stairs.

Boom

What the f*ck is that as I get to the bottom of my stairs, looking around the house thinking that we were getting robbed.

Every room empty. no sigh of life, What was these noises that had made me get up from an amazing sleep with a dream of me on a beach with loads of nude women.

boom.

This one was the wake up call, this was the one where I saw the flash.

Mr Thor, oh Mr Thor.

I knew then that my family wasn't getting invaded by an armed robbing drummer who was hitting the drum as hard as he could.

At least I managed to get one of my legs in the right hole, before heading back up to bed.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@artonmysleeve, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: artonmysleeve
New sending account balance: 270025
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 726b133cae2d0b89b95bbac224be219758fb6a2c


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Hi @artonmysleeve!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.603 which ranks you at #6207 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 6198).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 150 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49