You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "IT"

in #story7 years ago

As someone who watched Hemlock Grove (have you seen it?) and was extremely impressed with his acting, I was 100% on board with him being Pennywise - and his performance definitely did not disappoint - in fact it was even better than Hemlock Grove (which was already great!).
Pretty much anything he gets cast in I'm going to watch, and there are only a few actors that have the distinction for me.

have you seen Bright yet? I'm curious your thoughts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation for "Hemlock Grove". I'll be most definitely checking that one out given what I saw in "IT". And "Bright" is on my to-watch list too, buddy.

Thanks for stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60