You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you interact in Finland

in #story7 years ago

Seriously? That's for everyone in Finland? My gosh. I should go there so no one would bother me at all. Yay! 😀 But it's going to be lonely. 😣

Sort:  

No, it's not everyone in Finland. Seriously. A larger percentage of us may be introverts than in most other countries but not everyone is like that.

@markkujantunen oh I see... Okay. That's cool. :)

It's a long-standing tradition to feed foreigners stories about how extreme or weird Finland is. It's a national pastime. Deadpan humor is quite popular here and sometimes I get the feeling that it's about who can feed foreigners the most outlandish stuff with a straight face. :D

My gosh. Ok.

Now i know i won't be fooled by anyone from Finland anymore. 😂

But then again hey, people may believe it and think all sorts of things about Finland?

WHAT?! So I wont bother you anymore hahaha 😂😂😂

WHAT!? No that's different because we know each other online already. Wahaha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72