You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza For A Free Parking

in #story6 years ago

Beautiful story and astonishing pictures, I did not know that this famous The Kapellbrücke is in Krien, that is my favorite place and the waterside is captured very well. I can imagine that you were happy with your meal, everything look really delicious, pizza is also my favorite dish, I think I can eat everyday but with different toppings.

That is very kind of you to thank the waitress your way, I believe she was more touched with your attention and kindness, I do not think many people like that. Some people just think that this is their job to be nice and friendly, but it is not easy especially with some customers, you can imagine what I mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92