Engineering stories

in #story6 years ago

When I saw the electrical substance in engineering, my hands and legs began to tremble. Whether or not I could do ten digits with success. Its theorem, its formula came in one place and came to a theater, named - "Do you frustrate".
I had a roommate, he used to sit behind me in the examination. Even today he worshiped him with flowers, belpathas, old mangoes, because if he did not, I would still be in the engineering college to tighten the electric wire. If the elderly coconut looks on the old lady's face, Seeing the book of El Theresor I used to be like that. I used to sit in front of me - a Bihari Babu. Then another thing. I saw cartoons in the cartoon Running parallel to the car chase looked at deyagarira dauroyaba dharuna, track, Bolt, gyatalinera biharicamdera book he was looking at the front of dauracchesemera, would go behind the scenes ghureadhibhautika. Exercise is full.
Capture.PNG
image source
The Bihari Chand said to me, "Brother Hm Electriculva Svalwall Dega, Iyita Primavera Kia Tha, Sab Janta Ho, do not see you left." Insurance room. Then asked room room karam Taranhara - "Brother give up the electric, and brother, eat whatever you want to eat". According to the smile smile.

Before the test there was one / two days leave. I do not have any day. I do not have time to memorize the electric. And remember that the rails are mad. After reading a whole chapatar I went to a friend and said, "brother, ask me a question from this chapatar? He asked me a question. It was a straightforward question or it. My sweat ran out. The whole five cigarettes, the whole three had eaten the four-square cigarettes. I became aware that if the double insurance of Bihari and roommate did not work, I am now getting the Sierra Supply. Short Question 10: Any two theories, if you have to make two digits.

The day before the examination - calling Bihari - "Brother, live lega?"
And saying - "Abe tensan kah kareta hai babuya, ham hu na."
On the morning of the exam - Mokali, Loknath Baba's photos were given Emotional Dialogues in Japan.
"When I asked for a serious request to the Lord, tell me to take this journey, Lord. Mother and mother, I am your child. Do you want to cross my mother?" Said the red peal pen with the tip of the vermilion with the sindur tip.

I heard the sound of the loud thump of the sound. The person who is playing dharma in such a day? Seeing that he is playing inside my chest. I have lost all the time in the flashback. I see it clearly - the news paper has been written on the paper - "Curvy studies Rickshaw puller today " In no way, I went to the seat and trembled. If the patient is in a patient's surgery, then his relatives will call it Tagore, which is called the Thakur. But what if Thakur and I do not read the whole year?

I got the question paper. Once I saw the eye. Once the water was dry, today the potato will not be able to stop eating my supplements unless the Bihari and the roommates save. It can be 12/14 like this.

I said to Bihari - "Do not you pay taxes?"
What he said - I would like to hear that there is a littery eyes in the place where he is. He said, "Brother, he is a good person, Tis Ho Pyega, Kuch Yad Naa Araha." This is your IIT slogan? You whisper back and forth to the roommate -
"How big is your brother?" He said, "there is a big problem in Brother Cowstein - not being more than 30/35".
"Peace Practical will be passed to Tiaat." - Bulla - "No! If the answer is not answered, the flower number is cut, no part".

After an hour's exams, Sir suddenly came running and said, "Stop Writing!"
Computer Science and IT department has been sent to the instruc conscience. I will go out with peace, marks, marks. I heard from the university that a new set of sets is going on. I thought I would go to Grace after going to school. It was news of the news - maybe 14/5 My self is always more than ever.

If I'm sitting at all. The newest question is after a few hours. I saw myself in kooshena karate 6/7. I wanted to sit on the sofa in the pipe. I did not have a lot of kali latha, nokuladana, dhupe. Bihari and kandokondo. We lost the shala alive. The position of the rummeet 96 is like Sri Lanka semifinal Kambli. The guard said, "Do not do this in my guard." He is convinced by many: "Mama. He was told tate gelatarapara shirt - "myam, just one, which will be able to have Question" sabai "Yes myam, please, ma'am," I said uthalacupisare ml barely started work.

The first digit - Bihari said. Keep the space of the diagram opened. Answer: 19 * 10 ^ 30 volts look something wrong, just like the number of augogadro number. The electrodial faulty subject. The answer will be normal. The room is left to ask. The first question is? "He said -" 2 amperes ". Something like the current flow measured in the empire. One of the people of North Kastpur canal has come. He asked another person, he also answered the answer. Amiari. Bihari is going to say that his answer is right. I do not want to be indisposed to anyone, just want to pass, "Dada! I want to live. "In the number printed from Bihari, draw the drawing of the roommate. Answer:" Room Ohi Banaayenge "case in the room and basalam roommate.
After a long time the stock of Bihari and roommate ran out. Counting 30 times I grew up and grew up. If the digit is wrong, the back of the back.

Engineering at Slatan

Suddenly, there was a light in the class - a friend of ours, the light of our cricket team made the rounds around the head of the wicket-keeper's head. So, in the Thakur series, Brahma, like Narayan's head, is very hello. It is all - he or she has come in common. But from the last bench To come to the relay, the answer is that Amitabh Bachchan will be from Johnny Lever, but there is no doubt about what is bad in the market.

Looking back at the other side of the light house in the back of a light house, an archer copying the perfect diagram in his book. If Picasso would see it once.

Suddenly I saw the cry "Bhiyai." Bihari was crying. My book was circulating in front of me, Mam came in a corner and took out his note, the poor man could write on the bench for the last ten minutes. There is no hushai Anyway, I increased my reply and added 50. Bihari 55 Roommet 60 like. I should have read the management.

Even today, when I type B.Tech in the race, I remember this fact. There is a slight shiver in the book. It does not take much consideration for the fact that the electric is not used in any way. When the boy was in a lover, he told him that he had become. I said - maybe not a big engineer, but you do not want to hear it in the story of Thebenin Bourts Norton Theorem?

There are many incidents, I will write this one - Engineering in slavery.

Sort:  

That's good history

thanks

You got a 1.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arshi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71