A LOVE STORY

in #story6 years ago

A boy loves a # girl a lot, #the girl loves the boy too much, one day the boy's friend told him that you can talk to the girl who loves the girl, you can talk to the girl, the boy, why do not you say that she loves so much, son's friend said Tell your story about what your girlfriend loves you to understand the mindTo listen to it, all the girls mock me and say something wrong to the boy, the boy did not say, I will not misunderstand my son's friend said that it is okay, son's friend again said to the boy, the betrothed buddy said yes, the boy said yes, then the boy is very bad You can not marry me as a boy, you said weird, oursMarriage does not take 100% of the challenges, I said, # but the boy did not tell this girl from the heart, then she started becoming depressed

The boy who was wrong, began to talk to the boy a lot of bad words. You are a bad boy bad boy, and the girl started to make a lot of bad comments about the boy, then the boy said to me, do not call me again, because you do not talk to me, she just broke the phone. , # Girl told the boy to marry another # boyThen the boy's head began to get worse, and he started thinking that he was thinking of betting with a friend, but that girl could not understand what the boy was, how much he loves me, I love him too, he said. And I will make the promise, # the boy started contacting #frienDo not hold the phone, the phone is locked, the girl said to her friend, I lost my heart, I did not say this from the heart, all the girls who are friends because of the boy's friend are rakami, I also bet with a friend like I have lost my mistake, I think it is okaI do not hesitate to say bad things, do not believe me, I'm betting on this friend, but you've got me wrong. I thought you were bad, and then the boy asked forgiveness for the girl. I forgot the mistake. I'm sorry. I love you less than my life, boy, sonI started to cut my own hands and legs, I did not call the boy, I did not ask the girl, and then the boy took the bet, talking to the friend, I could not do anything, you do something, then tell the friend phone phone number, then the boy gave the phone, The friend then talked to the girl on the phone that a crazy girl is a bet youSuppose that if we are dosha, you meet him, then talk to the girl what she needs to say to the friend, but do not speak well to the boy, finally the girl is seen by the boy, then what did the boy do with the girl's shoes with her shoes? The boy is trying to kill her with a shoe in her face and apologizeNeither did Miita say anything,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,FB_IMG_1520477458604.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32