A beautiful story

in #story6 years ago

Gf: Girl with a lookout!
BF: Well! : - / /
GF: Like a girl in Fayebabu
Dibana
BF: Well, do not see ... :-P
GF: Run Zero Facebook.
BF: Well.
GF: Watch TV less, do not look for heroes.
BF: Well. : 3
GF: Read the paper, watch the entertainment page.
BF: Well.
GF: Look at the counter on the mobile phone. Otherwise I will drop it. :-P
BF: Well.
GF: Well, do not you have your home, Girl's School?
BF: Yes.
GF: Choice home.
BF: That's my father's house! : O
GF: Sell it!
BF: If the father hear?
GF: Then stay in the mess! But see,
Although the girl does not have a girlfriend,
Look at them.
BF: Well !!
gf: I will remember !! :-P
BF: So many things to remember? Forget it now
Have gone
GF: Then say again ?? :-P
BF: Again.! Do not stay You tell me that
I can look at Kish.
GF: Good Idea !! When you walk on the feet of the aged
The Hatba looked at the fingers.
BF: All right!
GF: That's my baby. This is not Floyning Puppy.
.
After 4 hours
GF: Hello. Where are you?
BF: I'm Medical.
GF: Why?
BF: Like you said, I'm with an old finger
I was walking by bike. I opened her mouth and I saw, I
Medical.
GF: All right. Take the look of the nurse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32