Sort:  

Well, the specific tasks vary a bit, but I'm studying the dynamics of strong interactions using an effective model. Our aim right now is to be able to fit our model to describe some of the phenomenology of the light mesons and then to do some thermodynamic analysis. I'd gladly elaborate on this, but I'm not sure this is the proper place to do so. Thank you for asking, though. Is your work related with science as well?

Please do elaborate and try to discuss what you are working on. I would be more than happy to read!

I tried to do that in the past, and some Steemians really liked it. By the way, now I got enough info and I found who you were. I hope we will meet one day ^^

PS: as soon as the steemit chat is back, you may want to visit us on the #steemSTEM channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72