hometown saves a lot of stories

in #story6 years ago

image

image

image

I feel the fresh air when I return to my hometown today, maybe all this time living abroad so curious about his place of birth, the years of life have migrated to find a better life, but now I go back to a place that used to have many stories .
then crossing the land trying to find what was interesting from the corners of my hometown, maybe what was still in my mind when we played with the fields.
I walked to the empty land at the end of my hometown, I saw a long distance between the trees and wild thickets that filled the void around it, still seen in the past in my hometown. Behind the dusk silence that afternoon, my memory returned to the memories of the past, it's hard to forget childhood memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13