taste of love #chapter 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Hey, every day I'll publish a story in installments, enjoy

1247979001.jpg

"Hey, can I steal you for a moment?" I suddenly heard a familiar voice. I turned my head and then I saw him. It's been a long time since we last met.
"for what?" I asked, "We have nothing to talk about." "I actually have something to tell you, can you come out with me for a few minutes?"
"Okay, but be brief, I'm not going to dry my girlfriend here." I told her that I was coming back and he muttered something about the fact that he was already returning me and not to worry.
"Well, what do you want?" I said as soon as we stood outside facing each other. "" Wai, what are you so hard to see before, ask how you are ... " "I'm fine, and since it's clear to me that you did not go to ask how I was and tell me how beautiful I am today, let's move on," I interrupted.
Look, I 've been thinking about you a lot lately and I ... I understand I made a mistake I gave up on you ... I want us to go back, let' s give it another chance ... Give me a chance, I know I was an idiot, I gave up so easily ... "
I looked at him and said nothing. My mind wanted memories of the last time it came into my life. Even then he said that he had made a mistake and yet he chose to give me up when he realized that it was not so simple ...
"Well, what are you saying?" He interrupted my thoughts. I think we've already been in this movie and we've already seen what came out of it. I really do not think there's any point in this conversation. "" Do not say that, "his voice sounds a little broken," I understand you, really. And you're right. We really were in this movie but ... this time it will be different. really. This time I realize how backward I was that I did not fight, that I gave up the best thing I had. The only real thing I've had in this life. "
I looked at him and said nothing. He would sound very sincere but the truth was that I was tired. I got tired of playing, getting tired of going and coming whenever he wanted and waiting to find me there.
"Listen, even if you really understand that you're wrong and you're serious about what you're saying, it does not matter anymore, I'm not yo-yo you play with him, come and go whenever you want, and the truth is that I'm not there anymore. Enough, "I said firmly, even though at the top of my mind they did not stop running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76