You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future cast | NDA and Future Woes of a Dark Lord

in #story6 years ago

Hey Defango, so sorry about Youtube fucking with you. Very sad. I take some small relief from the message in your 'Season 2 Canceled' video description. Does this mean you will resume streaming elsewhere? I hope so.

I'm very happy to have found your videos and have very much enjoyed your soulful, open and engaging content. I do hope you get your youtube back or find somewhere else to stream from. Take care and all the best for now.

Sort:  

Oh you got me good Defango! Props to you. I saw the 'gotcha suckers' part but not the 'tags' part and I thought that message was for jaygfoo et al, not your viewers! Anyway, good to have you back dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82