Perfect wife

in #story6 years ago

#prefectwife
I have seen alot of unhappiness around me.Families are breaking up everywhere because of someone choosing an unsuitable life partner.Hence,it is of utmost importance to treat the decision of finding a suitable wife as life,s most important decision . I realise my own imperfections and accept that I have to give in a little. I cannot,for example,expect to marry a (Miss Universe)class of beauty.I am fully aware of my lack of good looks .However, there are other aspects to a woman which must be suitable
I want her to be kind,honest and especially more educated. They say that all men look for wives to be like their mothers .I,m not ashamed to accept that I am certainly in that group. I want her to be of a cheerful disposition.she must speak up and talk about her problems directly so that if it is within my capability,I can help her solve them. It would be irritating to see her pouting when I return from work and I have to guess what is bothering her. she must smile frequently and laugh when she want to. There must be no restrain in expressing her happiness.
It is also important that my wife is not of a suspicious nature. she must be able to trust me fully even if my work takes me on overseas trips. suspicious is highly destructive to a relationship and destroys goodwill and trust between a couple.A relationship cannot work if one party is constantly spying and checking up on the other . If the other party is innocent, he will be resentful of his wife. In the long run,this can lead to quarrels and even, in serious cases, divorce.
I would not prefer a working wife.Having been in a family where both parents work,I know how lonely children will be when both parents go to work. I want my wife to stay at home and look after my children. prior to my getting into serious involvement,I will make sure that she agrees to this condition.Making her into a housewife doesn't in the least mean that I want her to be a weakling .An emotional strong woman is an important requirement in this unpredictable world. modern life is filled with danger whenever we turn. No one can promise to be with his wife forever.If anything tragic happen to me , I would like my wife to have the courage to continue,not leave the children and follow me to the next world .Hence I require my wife to be strong.
Finally,I would require my wife to accept all my imperfections.I am prepared to overlook her faults,but she must be prepared to do the same with wine .If she were to expect too much from me , then there would be alot of trouble later on.
#creativewritingcontest2

IMG_20180214_164846.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73