Dream in progress. Micro story

in #story6 years ago

 This time I present another of my very short stories, now in English.

Dream in progress

By: Arturo Pérez Arteaga:.

 I  dreamed that I was plummeting from a very high precipice, I awoke with a  start to discover that I was still in a tailspin, my bed, my alarm  clock and everything in my room fell freely around me. Instead of being scared, I navigated a bit in the air to grab my mobile phone. When  I reached it I realized that I should continue sleeping, at that  moment, the blow against the cold floor woke me up, and there I was, in  pajamas with the cell phone in my hand thrown in the street five  kilometers from home. 


*  The photo was taken by me in Maracaibo-Zulia-Venezuela 

.:APA:.

 Follow me in:   www.steemit.com: @apatrinchera
Whatsapp:+584165033839
Telegram: +584166660209
Twitter: apatrinchera
Gmail: [email protected]
Facebook: arturo.perezarteaga
and in the magazine  www.muyvirtual.com

Sort:  

Arturo, promise you'll never have red beans with pig trotters for dinner anymore. Seriously, dude!

hahahaha all right, not anymore

good post apatrinchera saludos

thanks a lot my friend

Sometimes dreams end up being the reality of our lives. I hope that is not yours. Jajajajajajajajaja

Greetings brother, very good publication. A hug.

Dont worry my friend, its just a fictional story

Hola @apatrinchera The story of a sonambulo in action.
Saluditos

Could be!!! I like your version

Dreams, reality or fantasy? but it is surprising how what we dream tends to be reality. As a child I dreamed, that fell from a mountain, day after day and certainly moria. and that scared me because I did not understand it, surely it was a hidden fear that I had for something, that I do not know. Then I told what was happening to me and it stopped happening.

I have a nightmare that is repeated frequently ... I'm climbing a ladder and when I get to the top I fall on my back and just when I reach the ground, I wake up scared... I can´t explain it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80