The Jealous Husband 6

in #story7 years ago

She tried to wipe her face as she walked down from the car and her friend ran out of the house to meet her.
My darling, how are you doing and oh my God you are crying, common let us get inside. Her friend helped her pick up her bag and they both went inside.

Please sit while her friend took her luggage inside the room, she was really concerned about what could have been the problem with her friend, she had only told her over the phone that she needed a place to stay and she never knew it was something this terrible.


source

She quickly placed down the luggage in the room and hurried into the living room to find out the reason why her friend was crying.

I know he really loves me but this insecurity issue is just one thing I cannot handle any longer, it is something that has gotten up to my neck and I wish something could be done about it really fast.


source

Have you tried talking to him she asked calmly? yes I have done that over a million times and over but he acts as if he has changed only for him to resume to his usual habit after some days.

Alright deary, what do you want to do now, what is the next line of action?
I don't know what to do, I just want to be on my own for a while at least away from him and all the embarrassment he has caused me, it is possible that my absence brings him to a certain level of sanity.

Her friend looked at her and said,I don't want you to stress yourself about this issues, just relax and then we will have a lot of time to plan about our next line of action. Your husband is a good man and I am sure he will change.

Sort:  

I think I like her friend also, she sounds reasonable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33