All For My Sweet Mother [Episode 9]

in #story6 years ago

He screamed out in that instant, I felt an ooze of blood splashing on my face. I pushed him away and got up. He was crying and holding his forehead.
Other people who had gathered were screaming, I picked up my bag and ran for all I was with home.
Immediately I got home, I quickly went into the bathroom and washed myself. I also washed my uniform.


Source

Minutes later, my mother came in. She was surprised that I had my bath and even washed my uniforms, ordinarily, I never washed my clothes and I was already forced, at times, even called to bathe.

Sort:  

A mother will do anything for her child

For the fact that he is bleeding, no one will want to listen to whatsoever you want to say. I am enjoying the story though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83