Sort:  

This story ends here joe. :) A codephrase the Thugs used (at least the group that one confessed thug was in) to start their murders was quoted as 'bring the tobacco'.

I will try to keep my next one in the series as entertaining. If not, @ezzy has said he would do the story part in a sort of collaboration between my facts and his fiction. Though, the story will naturally have to be delayed a few days while @ezzy dreams up an incredible tale.

I understood the code phrase, but couldn't accept that it was over without a fight.

Well, maybe I should have said this is where I stop writing the story and it carries on in the readers head.

No, don't! I'm just messin' with you. The tension I'm describing was perfect. Very well done. I wouldn't change anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94