NEW LIFE, a poem (original)

in #story8 years ago

I can't find right word to say
That a new life will come someday
Though I'm scared as I may,
For it to be loved is what I pray

Though it's unexpected for it to come,
Too early in minds of some
That may hold water in some ground,
But for me I'll stay calm

Some say to keep it would be foolish,
But for it to be gone is what I won't wish
Because it's a gift that is to be cherished,
Until one's own life perished

Sort:  

awesome poem ...... upvoted :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70