You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back injury out of the blue

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It is so good that you realized you have to become much more conscious about what your body is telling you. Our bodies are so smart and know exactly what they need!

I also had a slipped disk a while back and unfortunately the pain did not go away on it's own... It took a lot of strengthening and time but the best thing that I did (I am not a doctor so do your own research) was getting PRP treatment. It is a slightly newer treatment for back injuries but it fixed my back and is now back at 100% without any pain.

Something to look into! I hope Peter heals quickly!

Sort:  

Sounds like there is hope for full recovery! I'll definitely look into that now, thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44