Sort:  

LOL I am thinking you have not seen outback Australia LOL . . .

The Outback is HELL on the Rocks...

http://www.mnn.com/earth-matters/climate-weather/photos/10-of-the-hottest-places-on-earth/australias-badlands

No one has any real clue how cruel and relentless this bad arze bush is until they experience it first hand, I have been there and I think I still need time and counselling to get over the experiences ! ! !

I grew up on a cattle property 300 kilometres from Brissy and both sides of my family grew up out west. It doesn't suit everyone that is for sure, but others fall in love with it. Thanks for your comments

After Cloncurry/ Mt Isa, Emerald, Kingaroy is almost a resort to me . . .
LOL who knows, maybe it was that hole in the Ozone layer; but the Sun has a lot more burn in it today than it did decades ago ! ! !

Nice to meet you, welcome to Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65