A small trip

in #story7 years ago

Yesterday I did not appear on Steemit. For this I had a very respectful reason. @inber and I went on a short trip from Kiev to the city of Cherkassy. To be quite accurate, it was a business trip. In Cherkassy, I was waiting for students, for whom I was supposed to hold a seminar on Roman private law. @inber was going to sit in class and draw my students.

Yesterday I did not appear on Steemit. For this I had a very respectful reason. @inber and I went on a short trip from Kiev to the city of Cherkassy. To be quite accurate, it was a business trip. In Cherkassy, I was waiting for students, for whom I was supposed to hold a seminar on Roman private law. @inber was going to sit in class and draw my students.

Cherkassy is not far from Kiev, only 200 km, but the bus on the route Kiev-Cherkasy is terrible.  I decided to remake the business trip into a fun and we drove by our car.

The road went among the fields and we had the opportunity to observe how nature wakes up after winter.

On the way back we got a little lost, but we saw a wonderful temple. It is still under construction. I really liked it, it looks like a toy.

But the most important thing is that we had enough time to talk :)


Sort:  

Good you had some funn :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31