You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALARM CLOCK DAWN (An Original Novel - Episode 46)

in #story8 years ago

Love the depth of the characters here. The release of shame that burdened Adam is so real. I've worked with many people on a spiritual level over the years (Spirit Coach) and you have brought your knowledge of spirit into your writing. You are an inspiration.

Sort:  

Thank you @angierose. I really appreciate your comment. I've been feeling as though not as many people are engaged in the story since I moved from every day posts to three times per week. I had no idea you were a Spirit Coach!

I really look forward to reading your posts and you have inspired me to write poetry! Me! I never thought I could. I may never write one again, but I tried :)

I'm so happy to hear that, Angie! Congrats on your first poem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59