I want to get married

in #story7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends I want to ask the blessing of you guys hopefully our marriage runs smoothly without any obstacles whatsoever.
we have been dating for 3 years and we want to continue more srius again by the way we married may our household become happy people during his
. .amin ...
make all steemit members around the world please do.a and its blessings from all of you.
we are married on 10/02/2018 in ten days I have become the wife of amin
thanks for the attention
make all the steemit
I love you all .. I love you all...
)

Sort:  

Getting married for the right reason is a blessing in itself. No one outside of your partnership can bless you but as long as you and your partner respect each other equally, you will be blessed. (I'm married 44 years)

Good luck and more blessings

Congratulations on your marriage. I wish you a happy and fruitful life with your husband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42