The scenery in a very dark night - English

in #story6 years ago

The scenery in a very dark night


Hii steemian. How are you today? Meet me again @aneuksingapo on this occasion I will share photos of the sights I took using my smartphone tonight.

I really like the beautiful scenery in nature. So for today I will share it with you all. Hope can be entertaining and useful.

Without having to read at length with my opening this time immediately just enjoy the photos of natural scenery that I have selected with extraordinary beauty.

This is my best photo collection today.

Taken: Xiaomi Smartphone


image


image


 ![image]()

image


image


image

The beauty of nature is a gift from the creator of many that we can see from nature. Includes photos of my sights this time that I take in different places and different atmosphere.

This is very useful to me. Because I can enjoy the nature around me without having to pay with money but just need the capital that is time to photograph this scene.

So many stories about nature. May be useful for all of us. Terimaksoh also been visited to my blog. Do not forget upvote, resteem and follow me @aneuksingapo

Sort:  

Congratulations @aneuksingapo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aneuksingapo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95