adventures of ollie bear queen

in #story7 years ago

Hello people not posted for a bit my daddy's been really busy and not had time.
well my last post i found the stairs and i love them they are my stairs now he he i keep going to near the bottom and i will try to jump risky i know but im brave Ollie bear queen, arrow does it so can i
ive grown a little since my last post daddy keeps making fun of me cause my ears are starting to come up but they keep falling over IMG_0622.JPG
had my first bath today mmm not sure what i think of it yetIMG_0611.JPG
having loads of fun playing with daddy today as well im getting fed up in the house i want to start going out in the big wide world wont be long before im aloud out yay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48