Ollie bear queen

in #story7 years ago

Hello peeps
just a little update on me growing up.
ive grown a little since my last post getting into this blogging now i still havnt worked out how to post a video yet so any help on this please
ive started to be a little more adventurous i kept saking daddy what are them things in the hallIMG_0602.JPG
daddy told me to go have a look they wont hurt me so i did IMG_0595.JPG
ive found out they are called stairs, i love them they are my stairs now hehehe
slowly but surely my adventures are begging im getting braver every day
Today he worn me out so its time for a nap night peeps join me tomorrow for another little adventure
Ollie bear queen AKA the dog version of arrow IMG_0579.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @andythewelder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48