You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Therapist is a Giant Psychic Dream Spider [Short Story]

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I've been fascinated with Orion for as long as I can remember. You'll know that the belt is the template for Giza and that I love Vancouver skies because it gives a clear view of the spider shape of the constellation--the Nasca lines also depict the spider of Orion......
I'm dreaming......and there are these unbelievable fast metallic spiders surrounding​ me. They are somehow, for some reason, interested​ in my soul. I don't even think I have a soul although I may be one.
One night I'm watching a cheezy​ episode of Stargate and one of those spiders was in the show and I near fell off the couch. The only time I've ever seen anything like the spiders in my dreams.........

Creepy good writing in a good way:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52