My hometown, A past that will not happen again

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image


The afternoon atmosphere of my hometown. 25 years ago we always played here. It was the custom of our rural children to play the rice fields. We play kites when the harvest season has arrived


image


This is the same place about 13 years ago. I keep memories with my friends. That period will not happen again will only be a history that will never be forgotten


image


image


They are my nieces. They are my picture of that time. I played like them back then. We play with a toy we do not know gadgets like kids nowadays. We make toys from wood and clay. That kind of atmosphere is no longer visible today. I really miss that moment. Tp the time will never wait and keep going and will never come back


image



image


image


I envy seeing those who live in simplicity but they can still smile without complaining about the bitter its life. They live life sincerely without complaining. Kabahagian life this will be felt when we can accept this situation with sincerity. And make sure that whatever omnipotent determination is best for us


image


This is the view of our rice field in the countryside. This is where we make a living


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Thank you so much for these memories!

Hope you like it

This is a great picture. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you

silent memory inside

Upvoted has beed done by me. @anasz This post i would reblog to my wall as appreciation. You captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. It appear almost perfect. That's incredible and marvelous post. You deserve to get two thumbs. Visit my blog i have two latest posts about "winning the giveaway reward as First position Top Esteem Users from Good Karma and Celebration Of 600+ Followers in 7 weeks. I hope so much that you can resteem mine. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85