butterflies dancing in my hands

in #story6 years ago


perhaps for the first time in my life, a butterfly came to me. he danced on my hands, and I did not waste this opportunity, I tried to capture this beautiful moment with my smartphone. this takes a few minutes. this butterfly occasionally flew over my head and back dancing in the palm of my hand, what happened to this butterfly. I saw his wings torn, did he expect help from me ..? but that's impossible because I can not do anything to fix its torn wings, a friend of mine told me. maybe it was a sign of luck for me, I hope so. but I'm still surprised because it's a new thing I'm experiencing. can anyone explain about it, why a butterfly suddenly come to me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, it's a really beautiful butterfly. How wonderful to look at them!
What did you do to put him in your hand?

I tried to take some pictures, I was surprised he came to me

Very beautiful butterfly @anasz,

Thank you...

Ya ya bereh dtube

Brat bereh

wow! ... incredible, you can tame the animals, I always follow your post, I want to learn a lot from you.

Thank you.

wow! ... luar biasa, kamu pasti bisa menjinakkan binatang, saya selalu postingan anda, saya ingin banyak belajar dari anda.

Terimakasih banyak.

Apvote and resteem me. @abuderih.

This is just a coincidence

It's a beautiful butterfly

Thank you

mantap dtube yayayay @anasz jangan lupa upvote back and follbacknya yaa

In my opinion, in this modern era many people do not believe in myth and think this is just a coincidence. Believe it does not believe this is often the case.

One of the most famous and often experienced myths is the coming of butterflies in the house. Many people believe that the butterflies that enter this house symbolize there will be guests who come to our house.

If the butterfly is perched on a table or chair then this is a strong sign that there will be guests who visited the house.
Likewise with you, maybe we can detect If the butterfly that stands in the hands or surround your body and your head, then that comes is close people like friends, relatives or can also your girlfriend. hahahh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42