Caterpillar-shaped dragon

in #story8 years ago

image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Today I found the shape of a caterpillar was terrible I saw this caterpillar like shape of a dragon, this caterpillar size and shape her very creepy I was very surprised and I tried to take a picture with a camera phone and using a macro lens to get a more detailed picture of this caterpillar for the thumb


I found this caterpillar on a plant flowers, the first time I saw this kind of like a caterpillar, green color similar to the color of the leaves, his body lithe and this caterpillar did not move much, is there ever seeing caterpillars like this


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

iiiiiiiii... I shudder up

This was terrible

Why terrible?
Wihout caterpillar you wouldn't see any beautiful butterfly. :)

his form is terrible, I have never seen a worm like this

Very interesting little creature!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

This is a fabulous creation!

yes, this is very unusual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55