The story of thief and sage

in #story7 years ago

One day, when a wise man was walking alone in an abandoned road with no houses or people, he was carrying a bag full of money. Suddenly a thief carrying a pistol came out and threatened the wise man: Give me whatever money you have, The wise man gave him the money without thinking and said to him: If I told my wife that the money was stolen from me, you will not believe me, so please send a bullet from your gun to pierce my hat and so my wife will believe that there is a thief stole my money. The thief did what he asked Hakim and fired a bullet from his pistol at his hat, The wise man said to him: My wife will accuse me of cowardice if I know that I have given you all my money because of one shot, but If fired on my coat as well as a number of shots I will appear that I have fought with you a fierce battle and fierce and may kill me before you take my money from him, the thief fired a number of shots on the coat of Hakim until the shots were executed, he said to him: apologized has been carried out all the shots located in Mesdasi, This time the wise man grabbed the thief and said to him, "Now give me all your money, and I will not extend you any more." The thief threw all his money away and fled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54