You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Months on Steemit: I've Launched Steemprentice and Only Powered Up

in #story8 years ago

I just want to say thank you for all the help you've provided me over the course of time I've known you and been lurking around #steemprentice. Hopefully, as my days get a little less hectic, I'll be able to contribute a little more to mentoring as well; I try to offer advice whenever I'm there and can respond. :)

So far my experience has been the same as yours, and I'm excited to keep pushing this new community we've managed to cobble together. The sky's the limit :D

Sort:  

I was/is happy to help :) It's great seeing others having greater success on here! And no worries, I've seen the help and feedback you've already given..it's been great! I couldn't ask for anything better. The underlying setup of the group is to prevent mentors from getting burnt out, so don't feel bad helping when you have time..that's the way it's supposed to be. I'm a big believer of everything comes back around in some form, even if indirectly.

Hehe, long live the optimists! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39