You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dying - flash fiction horror

in #story7 years ago

That was an excellent story. I didn't expect the end, actually, and it was illustrated in fantastic fashion as always. Dunno about you, but I like the idea of being forced to live while the world dies, even after trying to kill yourself. :D Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed! LOL
Believe it or not, I was kind of surprised by the ending myself. No idea where it came from but it creeped me out enough to think about this story for days. hahahaa... Sometimes I think of the world dying and all that's left is our consciousness stuck in AI until the power grids fail. Weird stuff, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39