THE BOY COMPLAINED TO HIS FATHER @ananda86

in #story7 years ago

IMG0497A.jpg

One day, a boy came to his father who was working "Oh Father, father" said the child.

What is wrong? father asked

The father then sat down beside her and said, tell me, my father would listen.

"I'm tired, very tired ... I'm tired because I have to study to get good grades were my friend could get good grades by cheating ... I just want to cheat! I am tired. very tired

I was tired because I have to continue to help her clean the house, while my friend had a maid, I wish we had a maid alone! ... I'm tired, very tired ...

I was tired because I have to save money, while my friend can continue to snack without having to save ... I want to snack on! ...

I was tired, because I had to keep my attitude to honor my friends, was my friend offhand attitude to me

I was tired, very tired because I had to keep me from hurting oral, being a bad friend just talk until I hurt ...

I was tired father, refrain like this ... I want to be like them ... they look happy, I want to be like their father! .. "The boy began to cry ...

Then the father just smiled and stroked his son's head while saying "my son come join my father, my father would show you something," and the father pulled the hands of the child and then they walked along a road which is very ugly and rocky, many thorns, insects, mud, and reeds.
Then the children began to complain of a "father going where we ?? I do not like this way, look at my shoes so dirty, my feet thorn wounds. my body is surrounded by an insect, walking was difficult because there are a lot of weeds. I hate the way this father. The father remained silent.

Finally they came to a very beautiful lake, the water is very fresh, weather was so cool, there are a lot of butterflies, flowers beautiful flowers, and trees were very shady.

"Wow ... what is this place father? I like! I love this place! ". The father was silent and then sat under a shady tree paved with green grass.
"Come my son, come sit next to dad" said the father, and the boy had come to sit beside his father.

"My son, do you know why it was so quiet in here? when this place is so beautiful? "
"Do not know the father, so what?"

"That's because the people do not want an ugly down the road before, even though they knew there was a lake here, but they can not be patient in down that road"
"Ooh ... means we are a patient person huh? Alhamdulillah"
"Well, you've finally understood"
" Understand what? I do not understand"

My son, it takes patience to learn, it takes patience to be good, it takes patience to honesty, it takes patience to every good thing that we got the win, as the road earlier.
Do not you have to be patient when there are thorns hurt your feet, you have to be patient when mud soiling your shoes, you have to patiently run through the weeds and you must be patient while surrounded by insects. And finally it all worthwhile, right? there is a very beautiful lake. If you had not impatient, what do you got? you will not get anything my son, therefore my patience

"But father, not easy to be patient"

You know, therefore, there are fathers who hold your hand so that you stay strong. Similarly, life, there are mothers and fathers who will continue to be on your side so that when you fell, we can lift.

But remember my son ... father and mother can not always pick you up when you fell, someday, you should be able to stand alone, then do not ever you hang your life on other people, just be yourself. A strong religious youth, who remain steadfast and patient and you shall find yourself still walk down life when others decided to quit and go home, then you know the end is not it? "

Yes dad, I know. I'll be a beautiful paradise more beautiful than this lake. Now I understand. Thanks Dad, I'm going to stay strong when others are thrown.

Dad love you very much my son. If one day you become a leader of the household and a father, then be like water in this lake. So beautiful and clean. He became a source of strength and life for whatever is around. Water is what makes the flowers look so pretty and so many shade trees here. Be you in the future as it was. "The source of life for the family"

Sort:  

wow i like it
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

Congratulations @ananda86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46