THE TALENT STORY: EPISODE TWO (MASTER SATOSHI RETURNS)

in #story7 years ago

1 .jpg
Photo Credit

The Talent Story Continues

Make sure to read The Talent Story :Episode 1

According to the ancient story,
The master returns from his trip
And as he said he would, he ask, "How did it go with those those talents?"



Motioning to the first servant, "You are first, what happened?"
The servant said, "well I took the 5 talents (5 btc) you gave me and put them to work (started crypto trading)"
"It was a little shaky at first (It always is for newbies), but ", he said, "things finally got rolling, so I poured it on"
"My talents increased from 5 to 7, 8, 9, 10".
The servant said, "I doubled my talents from 5 to 10 btc, books would show"

Master said, "One heck of a job, well done"



credit

Motioning to the second, "I gave you 2, what happened?"

The second servant said, "about the same happened to me"
" I put those 2 talents (2 btc) you gave me to work (invested into steemit), poured it on"
"My talents grew to 3 then, 4".
The servant said, "I doubled my talents from 2 to 4 btc, books would show"

Master said, "well done"



To the last servant, he asked, "I gave you 1 talent, what happened?"

The servant said, "well I took the talent you gave me and carefully wrapped it and buried it. I camouflage the hole so nobody would steal it."

"And fortunately, nobody got it!"
"I knew you would be here today, so I dug it up",
"Here it is, safely wrapped, I did not lose it, while you were gone"


credit



According to the ancient story, the master (Satoshi) did something

In the next episode, we would find out what the master did and also learn the effects of each servants actions



Put yourself in Satoshi's shoes

What would you do to each servant?

STAY TUNED FOR EPISODE THREE (FINAL) OF THE TALENT STORY


Downloaded from giphy.com

Sort:  

I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much.

Welcome, hope to keep it up

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72