You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first chapter of my story The order of the dragon

in #story7 years ago

Interesting story, I'll check back again tomorrow for the next part. I'm invested in this character and interested to see what life holds for him. I really enjoyed this, although the over use of then at the beginning was a small struggle to weigh through. I don't say this to be mean or rude, only because you asked for feedback. Over all this was a nice sample to get the taste for more in my mouth. Thank you! I am new on here, and would love some feedback as well if you have time, cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the help and believe me I take no offense I enjoy writing but I enjoy knowing people are enjoying reading what I write even more and I followed you and read one of your stories as well I would be interested in seeing you continue that story as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43