His 17th birthday

in #story5 years ago

IMG_3740.JPG
Her name is Wina Damayani, now she is 17 years old. Currently, he will enter high school to continue his education. Although born from an underprivileged family, he looks strong and is not discouraged in learning. Indeed, almost all the children who live there are in fact.

I have known them since 2015, at that time they were still small. They still dare to joke with me. At that time I was an employee at Sahabat Dhuafa, a social institution in front of Vienna's house.

IMG_3755.JPG
Since then we have become very close to them and even like families. Until now they are still close to me and I often visit there. Although for a while, while waiting for prints or even stopping briefly from returning to the outside service, if the children say the students. But I am not an employee who has a lot of salaries, I am like unemployment that has no root in leaning.

Back again about the birthday of Vienna, 17 years ago. I was not informed before, I came here just stopped by when I came home from Jakarta. When you get there, it's only been said that Vienna is your birthday today.

Yes, I can't make anything else, you go home badly. Want to buy souvenirs as well as mediocre money. Because it just came home, there is a camera and a tripod. Understandably, I like hunting and capturing the outdoors.

At that time I documented all the programs, taking pictures of this simple event. But it looks wow in the eyes of his friends. Because my presence is like professional photography. Though amateurs.

IMG_3752.JPG
In enlivening his birthday, his friends also donated songs for him, which at the time was the microphone provider om Buce. Om Buce also sang several songs, for him. I made a happy birthday video on his cellphone.
The most interesting thing at that time was in Keyla. Keyla is a child who is still 3 years old and is also part of Perform's birthday at Vienna. He sang a special birthday song for Vienna. With a funny voice, Keyla was able to steal the audience's attendance when she laughed.

From that last night, I was able to edit 2 video songs sung by Pepi to be uploaded to Youtube. Later I will post everything on Youtube videos that perform on the 17th anniversary of that year. In the program "Special Anniversary of Vienna" on my youtube.


In the future, there will be many programs on my Youtube Channel, such as current issues, technology, and other things. Chat with inspiration will also air on the "Indonesian Talk" program. The Traveling Program is fully supported by Hoka Travel. As for Inspiration Da'wah will be supported by the KPZ Laznas Council of Da'wah.

All of that and we will talk about the programs on my Youtube and the video capture process. Although the video is taken with an HP camera, the most important thing is the content that we want to convey. Hopefully, my Youtube Channel can run successfully according to the wishes of other singles. Thank you infinitely to the sucbcriber and who helped support my youtube program.

See you in the next issue, stay with @amriadits [author | art].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78