The secret of an image

in #story4 years ago

good night everyone, hopefully tonight will be a beautiful and pleasant night and we will be kept away from a disease called corona, tonight I want to share the experience of an image that hopefully can be an interesting discussion for all friends here
20191120_190451.jpg
I took this picture in a film called "Mawgli" adventure film that tells the story of a child raised by animals.
I plan to take this picture for me to use as a background for a photo for me to make a Facebook cover, but what a surprise when I want to edit, I accidentally pressed the mirror button in a photo editing application called "Picsay Pro". into an unusual picture,
20191120_190451-picsay.jpg
Let your friends look carefully at what is the secret hidden in this picture, is this an intentional element or not that the picture is clear after I mirror it to become a symbol of scary darkness, what in the opinion of friends here is this coincidence or is this a secret picture behind a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72