You are handsome part 2.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

But now I like. It's even hard to forget. During the 3 rd grade of semester 2, for some reason he sat in front of us we often talked, but I never talked to him. I often face to face with him but I immediately turned away. Now we are finished, and we rarely meet. .
The last time we met was when the burning event at my house, I said he would not come. But it turns out in coming, for some reason I'm very happy. There is something that makes me happy that when he wants to drink and told me to fill his glass. Wow it's amazing for you, and also By the time he wants to take pictures he gives me his handphone to take pictures of him, and you know what he says, '' nice photo, cool ''. Waw you know I'm very happy on that day.
Eitss and it turns out he posted the photo to his social media account
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44