Forgetting you is the hardest thing for me

in #story7 years ago (edited)

It's been a year since we met, every day I always see you, look at you, hear your story.

Ohh nooo
Yes he is my first love in high school, his name is muhammad lafpy anjas. Afi call him.

I used to hate him because he always bothered me, from the little things he big bigger. So it makes me hate him. My close friend also knows I really hate him. He went to take my very ugly photo and he sent my photo to the class chat group. It made me very angry at him
image
But. There is one guy I like in his class name ichsan he has a tall body and a sweet face. I like it for two years. I was embarrassed whit him

But with the afi I'm 180 degrees different, I always hit him. As long as he's acting funny and making my friends laugh . I dont care.

Butt .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44