#1 detective story :Shadow [ 2017-1-6]

in #story7 years ago (edited)

 I found detective stories very interesting and attracting . 

Today,I made an interesting decision. I will tell one  detective story everyday. If you like  detective story,try to find the answer. The answer will be public on the next post , so rember follow me ! Lets begin!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A detective novelist died on his desk. The desk lamp was still on when the police arrived.  Mr.Lee who reported the incident to the police is living in the opposite apartment. According to his  statement ,"The sky is still dark, and i get up very early,through the opposite dead people's  window on the balcony, i find two human shadow in the fight in the dead room.The deceased was bludgeoned to death by someting similar to stick".

Smart police after listening carefully observe the scene, a little thought and said: "don't quibble,  be honest ."

What did the police find?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 I will tell one  detective story everyday, if you like ,please follow me and upvote me ,thank you.

The answer you will find on the next post!

Sort:  

Do you have any writing advice for consistency? I always have problems getting started with writing.

I want to make a screenplay and I am just stuck on researching it. Do you think I should simultaneously research and write?

Thanks,
Sebastian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50