You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEP PARALYSIS- MY TRUE STORY

in #story6 years ago

One time back in 2014, I woke up and I kid you not, there was an old lady ghost staring at me inches from my face. And as soon as I saw that ugly old hag, I jumped up out of my bed screaming and ran for the door. I watched as she slowly evaporated. That's why I always go to sleep under the covers so I won't wake up and see anything.

Sort:  

Haha, I myself had a similar occurrence in 2014. I woke up and appeared to see this grotesque, grey, very tall, almost greasy looking being at the bottom of my bed near the door glaring at me. Very unnerving to say the least! Now I refuse to sleep with the lights off if I'm alone haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48