You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Chapter Four

in #story7 years ago

I'll try conquering my fear of spiders.....thanks for motivating
And yes this poem is amazing... I'll share it with my love... She needs it very much.. Thanks 😊

Sort:  

That's a very common fear for sure! Thank you for reading and for your support!

Getting inspiration from your poetry I have written something if you have time do read it
I saw her in front of lab
I felt a feeling fab,
I did a little dab
And took her number slab,
Than we did some talking
And went on a little waking,
Ocassionaly did some stalking
When my heart went on hawking,
Then I took her on a date
Omelette was that we ate,
We got a little late
As we let the clocking blate,
We went on travels together
sharing moments we will miss ever,
The Love the feelings will last forever
But she can't be mine ever.

It's for a poetry competition in which I chose to write on first love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51