HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DADDY!!!

in #story7 years ago

Today is my dads birthday!! He is 54 :) 


How young does he look? hahah

I just wanted to share how much i love him. He has been my inspiration from a young age! I love my dad! 

He has started from nothing and practically lived in the streets and he has come such a long way and I am so proud of him.

My dad doesnt use steemit and has no idea what it is, but I still want to wish him a happy birthday. It is such a shame, I cannot be there!!! 


:) Lots of love!

Alla x0x



Sort:  

Happy birth day to your father. Hopefully healthy always and long age to see his grandson is your son. May your father always inspire you.

heheh yeah :) thanks!

Its my Moms bday today too, shes 70! We went out to breakfast and saw the solar eclipse

Every Father is a like a hero to his child but yours look like superhero....

Any parent deserves to be spoiled on their birthday, so Happy Birthday to your Dad, 54 is still young and he really looks physically very fit.

Happy Birthday and might i say nice shorts

Ohh happy bday sir wish u the many many happy returns off the day may god bless u have a good day 😊

I wish my daughter would be so proud of me like you...

Happy B-day to your father!! He is a very happy man to have such a cool daughter like you.

Happy birthday to your dad!

Happy Birthday !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05