CAVIAR FOR BREAKFAST ANYONE?

in #story7 years ago

Today is a great day! 24th december and we celebrate this evening our christmas!! hehehe 

But first we started with breakfast, I made Baileys Coffee and then pancakes for everyone! 

Then champagne, caviar and blinis is a real tradition for christmas! 

Feel so happy and excited for all the presents tonight! LOOK at that tree!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!! I am off cooking the huge Christmas Dinner!! 

Hope you are with all your loved ones!!

xxx

Sort:  

Wow so yummy breakfast. Merry Christmas and I wish you happy 2018.

I never associated caviar with breakfast... Interesting.

Merry Christmas! :)

Yes,Mee too.

Me neither! But I do love caviar ^^It's really good with smetana and dark bread. So yummy!

Hello dear, Merry Christmas, I have a gift for you, I included you on this contest Contest: Find the Best 25 Posts on Steem! , if you want you can upvote the comment there to make it visible so Jerry may choose your post to promote it. You are number 2 there. ☺

caviar on pancakes for breakfast? anyone??? haha. awesome!

With many good wishes and many love, I want to tell you many good wishes and love in the Christmas and she is parthona very well and she wants you to spend your beautiful way with your family and hope to spend your relationship with your loved ones very well.

a happy Christmas too you frnd

happy enjoying and celebrating

Merry Christmas
Pls follow back and upvote my post as u visit my page.
Merry Christmas

I never associated caviar with breakfast... Interesting.
Merry Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33