"O Abu Hazim, Why Do We Hate Death?"

in #story6 years ago

WHEN, there was a conversation between Amir al-mu'minin and Abu Hazim al-A'raj.

image

"Why are you so arrogant towards me, Abu Hazim?" The caliph said.

"What kind of fire do you mean and you see from me O Amir al-mu'minin," said Salamah.

"All the Madinah came to greet me, and you did not appear at all."

Abu Hazim replied, "It is said that the arrogant is after the introduction, while you have not known me and I have never seen you. So which arrogance have I done? "

"It is true that the shaykh and khalifah have been misjudged. In my mind are many important issues that I want to convey to you, Abu Hazim, "the caliph grew up.

"Say O Amir al-mu'minin, God of help."

"O Abu Hazim, why do we hate death?" Asked the Caliph.

"Because we prosper our world and destroy our afterlife. Finally, we hate getting out of prosperity to destruction, "replied Abu Hazim.

"You are right. O Abu Hazim, what part of us is with God? "

"Comparing your deeds with the Qur'an, you can certainly know it," Salamah said.

"In which verse can I find it?" Said the caliph again asked.

"You can find in His holy words: Verily those who are devoted are truly in a delightful paradise and verily the disobedient are truly in hell." (Surat al-Infithar: 13- 14). []

#life #writing #story #storyislam #blog #busy

image

bigthanks for support me senior @good-karma @lightsplasher @jrcornel @lyndsaybowes @done @hr1 @mor @fingersik @biophill @kingscrown @teamsteem @gtg @timcliff @roelandp @someguy123 @chitty @archange @adsactly-witness
@steempty @kyle @furion @netuoso @riverhead @followbtcnews @liondani
@wachou @drakos @anyx @pharesim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43